neurontin for fibromyalgia

Monthly Archives: February 2008

Roses From Spring

Can believe these are from last Spring and I just edited them? Spring of 2008 is just around the corner and I can’t believe I have so many varieties of flowers left to edit that I photographed last year. I’m soooo backed up on my editing!! By the way…Jen Weaver Photography Blogspot hit 4000 hits...

View full post »

Country Road in Black & White

It was suggested I try this in Black & White and I’ve glad it was suggested! I love how it came out after burning & dodging! www.jenweaverphotography.com

View full post »

Congrats Julie Lawson Photography!

Julie Lawson of Julie Lawson Photography (of Indianapolis, Indiana) had her awesome, delicious, scrumptious cupcake photos featured on new handbag designer Purbrella’s site! Congrats to you Julie!! Go here to see her cupcake photos (just wait a moment for the cloud photos to pass and you’ll see her cupcakes!): http://purbrella.com/shop_flirty.html Not only is she a...

View full post »

Coutry Road Take Me Home

After my sister and I visited the beach on February 3rd I headed home from her house on the “scenic” route hoping to catch the sunset over the farms. I pulled over on the side of the road, set up the tripod by my car and took these two: (3 exposures bracketed, merged to HDR...

View full post »

Lots-o-Links for Photography Lovers

27 Photoshop Tutorial Sites: http://photo-projectz.blogspot.com/2008/01/30-photoshop-tutorial-sites.html 80 Photoshop Resources http://mashable.com/2007/08/30/photoshop-toolbox/ Introduction to Metering Modes: http://digital-photography-school.com/blog/introduction-to-metering-modes/ How to: Create Higher Dynamic Range With Bracketed Exposures:http://www.cameraporn.net/2008/01/31/howto-create-higher-dynamic-range-with-bracketed-exposures/ Replacing Skies Tutorial:http://niels-henriksen.blogspot.com/2008/02/replacing-skies-or-what-mood-today.html Reading Histograms http://blog.sduffyphotography.com/2008/02/05/reading-histograms/ 7 Reasons To Love Prime Lenseshttp://blog.epicedits.com/2008/02/13/7-reasons-to-love-prime-lenses/ Stumble It! www.jenweaverphotography.com

View full post »

More With Lee

Finally got back to editing the photoshoot of my pal Lee. I know…you’re saying “there’s more?” and the answer is yes. Quite a few more to go through and edit. Lee was a patient subject and even though the time flew by I took a lot of shots. The reason why it’s also taking so...

View full post »

Eye-Popping & Sharpening Tutorials

Thanks to a tutorial shared by Mark I re-edited these 2 photos below to make my eyes “pop.” You’ll find this “eye-popping” tutorial from Parc Cruz on FLICKR: through the link below: http://www.flickr.com/photos/parc/sets/72157603471515529/ In addition to enhancing the eyes in the photo I also boosted the contrast and tweaked the curves in photoshop to get...

View full post »

F A C E B O O K
T W I T T E R